Academic Personel

Professors

  Name - Surname E-Mail Phone Room
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Arslan arslanm@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 09 A - 1005
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Faik Yilmaz mfaikyilmaz@hotmail.com +90 212 383 48 52  

 

Associate Professors

  Name - Surname E-Mail Phone Room

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hakan Akcay

Science Education

hakcay@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 16 A - 1007

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bayram Costu

Science Education

bcostu@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 75 A - 1026

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Unsal Umdu

Topsakal

Science Education

topsakal@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 32 A - 1025

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasan Unal

Mathematics

hunal@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 02 A - 1023

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Meryem Hayir

Social Studies Education

mhayir@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 55 A - 1006

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Selim Hilmi

Ozkan

Social Studies Education

shilmi@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 64 A - 1009

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Remziye Ceylan

Pre-School Education

rceylan@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 71 A - 1021

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ummuhan Yesil Dagli

Pre-School Education

uydagli@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 71 B - 2001

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aysun Gurol

Pre-School Education

agurol@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 32 A - 1025

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Sami Topcu

Science Education

msamitopcu@gmail.com   A - 1007

 

Assistant Professors

  Name - Surname E- Mail

Phone              

Room 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Asli Gorgulu Ari

Science Education

agorgulu@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 65 A-1026

Assist. Prof. Dr. E. Gulhan Bakirdere 

Science Education

bgulhan@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 71 A-2001

Assist. Prof. Dr. Adem Cengiz Cevikel

Mathematics

acevikel@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 16 A-1007

Assist. Prof. Dr. Bahar Uyar Duldul

Mathematics

buduldul@yildiz.edu.tr   +90 212 383 43 45 E-2056

Assist. Prof. Dr. Sahin Oruc

Social Studies Education

soruc@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 59 A-1006

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Seker

Social Studies Education

mseker@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 59 A-1006

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Sagdic

Social Studies Education

msagdic@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 64 A-1009

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Yesilyurt

Elemantary Classroom Education

myurt@yildiz.edu.tr    

Assist. Prof. Dr. Cevdet Sanli

Social Studies Education

csanli@yildiz.edu.tr        

Assist. Prof. Dr. Hülya Kadioglu

Mathematics

hkadio@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 46 23 A117

Assist. Prof. Dr. Elif Bahadir

Mathematics

  +90 212 383 48 10  A-2012

 

Research Assistants

  Name - Surname            E-Mail                          Phone Room

Res. Ass. Zeynep Yildiz

Elemantary Classroom Education

zeynepyildiz.2005@hotmail.com +90 212 383 48 56 A - 1006

Res. Ass. Zehra Taspinar Sener

Mathematics Education

taspinar@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 56 A - 1006

Res. Ass. Nihal Yigitalp

Pre-School Education

yigitalp@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 32 A - 1025

Res. Ass. Genc Osman Ilhan

Social Studies Education

gosman@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 81 A - 1033

Res. Ass. Feride Gok

Pre-School Education

fgok@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 81 A - 1033

Res. Ass. Sevda Goktepe

Mathematics Education

goktepe@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 81 A - 1033

Res. Ass. Hasan Ozgur Kapici

Science Education

hokapici@yildiz.edu.tr +90 212 383 48 81 A - 1033